1023 Reviews and 441 Replies for Constellation

Constellation Logo
tbd#:

Category Average Rating
Pricing and Plans 3.44
Order Experience 3.51
Customer Service 3.35
Billing Quality 3.36
Likely to recommend? 3.21

Maine Energy Ratings Score:

( 3.4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low



This graph ranks Price, Plans, Promotion, Order Experience, Customer Service, Billing, Account Management, Likelihood to recommend and Overall score of Constellation

New Customer

(5 / 5)

  I have not been with Constellation Energy long enough to really rate them. I haven't even paid my first bill yet. But they certainly were professional as far as setting my account up.

Larry Karp
June 13th, 2022

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Perfect

(5 / 5)

  Great rates, great service, best price

Jim R
June 1st, 2022

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New to Georgia GAS

(5 / 5)

  I am new to Georgia and experience with natural gas. To date I am very pleased with the service.

New to Georgia
May 17th, 2022

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Huge Savings

(5 / 5)

  Huge difference in our bill!
From almost $180 to less than $130

TGruver
May 7th, 2022

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Rate Available At The Time

(5 / 5)

  Constellation had the lowest rate at the start of 2022 when Eversource's standard rate increased. There were no enrollment or cancellation fees. It was the best deal at the time that my previous alternate electricity supplier's contract was ending. Although this Constellation plan lasts for a longer term than I wanted, I can exit the plan at any time without penalty should a different supplier offer a lower rate.

Connecticut Customer
February 19th, 2022

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I love constellation energy, I hate National Grid

(5 / 5)

  National grid overcharges, I switched to consyellation , the PSC is forcing me to go back to National grid. A terrible situation. The PSC and politicians are not serving the Public !

andy
February 14th, 2022

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  We just switched about 2mos. ago. We don't have any complaints and so far the experience has been good.

Susan Werner
January 30th, 2022

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(5 / 5)

  I chose the best term and the most competitive rate!

Paul/Tiffany Dilley
December 30th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Will be renewing contract.

(5 / 5)

  I really like how you keep customer's informed of their usage. Thanks

Eva
December 12th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Smooth process

(5 / 5)

  Process of switching to Constellation was easy, rates are competitive.

Lynda
December 10th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A trusted company

(5 / 5)

  Constellation offers the best rates around. When you are looking for a new electric supplier look at them first.

Jane R.
December 5th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fossil fuel needed.

(5 / 5)

  In the short amount of time weve been with Constellation it has been good.

TonyH
November 20th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

best rate

(5 / 5)

  easy to work with and the best rate at this time.

Marge
November 10th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

none

(5 / 5)

  none

none
November 7th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SAVE MONEY

(5 / 5)

  Compare Constellation with all others. You will see how much you can save!!!

L.Brant
September 10th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Consistent

(5 / 5)

  I have had no issues with Constellation and my rates are competitive.

ATL30309
August 31st, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HAPPY GAS!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a good relationship with Constellation for the past two years. There have been a few problems with the billing system, but the problems were corrected and its been great since then. Its been a good match!

Kendra
August 10th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Experience

(5 / 5)

  Easy to sign up all aspects of service originally promised have been met so far, making for a great experience.

LLC
August 4th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Going with something new.

(5 / 5)

  rying something new. So far - 3 mo - going good.

Sheldon Roush
July 24th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good set up experience

(5 / 5)

  The ordering, online account set up, and billing process was easy and convenient.

Lazar Harris
July 11th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions