Great Electricity Providers in Maine (738 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Electric review

(5 / 5)

  Good

Seong sook Han
June 30th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy

(5 / 5)

  Very satisfied no issues

Trh
June 30th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion Energy Simply Electricity

(5 / 5)

  All went smooth and painless. Not too many choices and that made it easy! Fixed rate plan and no usage thresholds and all that commotion. They give you a weekly usage report and helping tips to conserve electricity.

GKL DFW
June 29th, 2020

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Need fair pricing? Switch to 4 Change!

(5 / 5)

  I decided to try them out after getting raked over by TXU. I'm so glad I did! My bills have never been lower than they have since signing up with 4 Change. In a one bedroom apt, my bills are have been holding at between $55-$65 per month. TXU.. much higher!. I did myself a big saver favor and glad I did.

Swealtering in TX
June 27th, 2020

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Controls my bills! So worth it!!!

(5 / 5)

  I had a young lady come to my door, she explained I had a daily rate and it allowed me to use up to 10,00KWH for electric and 1000ccf for gas, which allowed me to use more without the pricing spiking. My bills have been consistent and Im not surprised month to month. Now if the utilities could lower the stupid delivery fees then that would be nice.

Definitely worth it!

Brittany
June 26th, 2020

SFE Energy Logo

SFE Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Juice is Worth the Squeeze

(5 / 5)

  We have used this service for a year and the service has been great. So great we are signing on for another year.

Best Service in Texas
June 26th, 2020

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating

(5 / 5)

  No complaints, very good customer service.

Curt
June 26th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

They are not all the same.

(5 / 5)

  These companies are only bill processors, but they are not all the same. Our prior provider, XOOM, cut off service for non-payment when their own web site was showing the bills were paid. Then it too two weeks to get the gas back on. No heat and ice cold showers anyone?

Paul
June 26th, 2020

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Love this company!

(5 / 5)

  We qualify for their free energy program so nobody can beat the rate we get now. I am super happy!!

Rose Duncan
June 25th, 2020

Ambit Energy Logo

Ambit Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Price

(5 / 5)

  I was with Reliant paying 12.2 per kilo my plan was going to renew going up to 14.4 TriEagle gave me 9.2 per kilo for 2 years. They did all the paper work to switch, Great Service. My first bill went down 60.00 Dollars.

Johnny500
June 25th, 2020

TriEagle Energy Logo

TriEagle Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions